chapters
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
SHRM Affiliated Chapter List
Share |

SHRM Affiliate Chapter List

Including Websites and Chapter Presidents

If you are looking for a chapter that you don't see here, they may not have an affiliation with SHRM. Check out the list of Other HR Chapters.

To view programs being offered statewide by our Local Chapters CLICK HERE

Alamance County HR Assoc. #0627
Lorri Allison, SPHR
lorri.allison@alamancecc.edu
http://achra.shrm.org
 

Cabarrus Regional SHRM #0648
Jennifer Solomonson
JSolomonson@employersassoc.com
http://cr.shrm.org/

Catawba County SHRM #0702
Joe Lutz
jlutz@turbotecproducts.com
http://catawbavalley.shrm.org
 

Central Carolina SHRM #0416
Shirley Rijkse
shirley.hracc@gmail.com
402-202-7609
http://www.ccshrm.com/
 

Charlotte Area SHRM #0065
Lacy Gabor
lacy.gabor@gmfinancial.com
http://www.charlotteshrm.org
 

Fayetteville Area SHRM #0522
Myron Jones
MJones@visitfayettevillenc.com
http://www.fashrm.org/
 

Gaston County HRA #0718
Tim Blackwell
tblackwell@PSUhasjobs.com
http://www.gastonhr.com
 

Golden East HR Mgmt Assoc. #0626
Vanessa Smith
http://geshrm.shrm.org/
 

Human Resource Association of Greater High Point #737
Merikay Tillman
merikay@coachmkay.com
http://hraghp.shrm.org/
 

HRMA of Greensboro #0120
Joan Stanley
jrstanl10@yahoo.com
http://hrmag.org/
 

Iredell County HRM #0210
Karen adams
karen.adams@nccommerce.com
http://ihra.shrm.org
 

Lake Norman HR, Inc. #0756
Beth Burleson
bburleson@rexuscorporationinc.onmicrosoft.com

 

Lower Cape Fear HR Association #0101
Cheryl Morlote
cmorlote@wellsins.com
http://lcfhra.shrm.org/

NC Coastal SHRM #0551
Vickie Williford
vwilliford@easternnephrology.com
252-752-8880 Ex.256
http://www.nccshrm.com/index.html
 

Raleigh-Wake HRMA #0132
John Herath
jherath@orioninternational.com
http://www.rwhrma.org
 

Triangle SHRM #0076
Georgia Rothschild
grothschild@precisionwalls.com
919-459-2922
http://www.tshrm.com/
 

Union County HR Association #0719
Hallie Hawkins
hallie@moneyandcreditguides.com
http://uchra.shrm.org/
 

Western NC HRA #0570
Sharon Craig
sharon.craig@sierranevada.com
828-398-0618
 http://www.wnchra.org/
 

Winston Salem SHRM #0086
Abby Monclava
abbymonclova@gmail.com
https://www.wsshrm.org/

Connect